• IHS  
    class officers
    President- Cann, Derrick
    Vice President - Bethke, Emilee
    Secretary - Kloesel, Breann
    Treasurer - Hamm, Sydney
    Parliamentarian - Heibel, Maddison
     News and info
      If the information you are looking for is not located on this website, 
    please email one of your class sponsors.

    Class Sponsors: 
    Sharon Kinsfather, Kensey Allen, Sarah Bradley,
    Meredith Holub, Beth Auble, Zach Marlow,
    Sarah Woodring, Jenna Treybig, Richard Turner 
    class dues
     $ per student, pay Mrs. Bradley

    Custom Cutout Yard Signs

    class meetings  
     Meeting times will be posted in the daily announcements and the class of 2019 calendar.  Location of meetings will be in the gym.